Herr Mentor Aliti
aliti@f-wgroefke.de

Frau Rebecca Wehn
wehn@f-wgroefke.de

Herr Gabor Meister
meister@f-wgroefke.de

Herr Henning Busch
busch@f-wgroefke.de

Frau Carola Engel
architekten@f-wgroefke.de

Frau Annett Jandl
jandl@f-wgroefke.de

Herr Friedrich-W. Groefke
groefke@f-wgroefke.de